Skip to content

Portabello Caprese Towers

July 4, 2010

Stop on over at Ginger Lemon Girl today to read my guest post. I put together a recipe for Portabello Caprese Towers. A sophisticated summer salad that is great to entertain with! I actually made them again for a dinner party we are throwing this evening. Happy 4th of July everyone. I hope your day has been filled with lots of laughter, love and great food.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2010 5:47 pm

    I love your festive picture…makes me want to dig in with a fork and knife. I hope you had a fabulous Fourth!! Joe and I spent a quiet weekend at home, recharging before our very busy month begins.

    • ATXglutenfree permalink*
      July 9, 2010 5:57 pm

      Thank you Amy! They sure did turn out yummy. I just love how such a simple salad can be so satisfying. Sounds like you had a great fourth. We did the same thing! Our puppies are scared of fireworks so we decided to just hang out at home. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

