Skip to content

Austin Chronicle: Best of Austin 2010

July 16, 2010

Warning: shameless self promotion plug…

Have you tried my recipes and thought they were delicious? Found my ATX Gluten-Free News segments helpful? Vote for me in this year’s Austin Chronicle Best of Austin: Favorite Local Food Blog!

Visit this website (Best of Austin 2010),  fill out your required contact information at the top; then type in the words “ATX Gluten-Free” under the Local Food Blog box in the Food and Drink Category.

Shout out to all my rock star readers for all the love and support you have given me over the past year. It wouldn’t be the same without you!

Jess @ ATX Gluten-Free

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jill@MySoCalledHealthLife permalink
    July 17, 2010 12:35 am

    Just found your blog and I love it! I actually just moved to San Antonio so Texas bloggers make me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

